Get your #DOiT! Style now!

  • Get your #DOiT! Jockstraps NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Briefs NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Boxers NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Slips NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Sport Pants NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Singlet NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Tank Tops NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Shirts NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Hoodies NOW

  • Get your #DOiT! Socks NOW

Petros Schöner

“#DOiT! – Designed in Germany – Made in Europe“

#DOiT! – the fashion label of the modern, sporty man. Perfect designed underwear-fashion for sport, fitness, leisure, party and special occasions. Custom designs invite you to daring outfits and make your style a special one.

#DOiT! was founded by Petros Schöner in the year 2015. Petros studied Media Communication in Athens and after his graduation he worked for an advertising agency in Athens. Furthermore he made a training for Make-Up Artist and Stylist later on. His experience in this profession and the love for fashion & design kindled his vision to set up his own fashion label. It should be perfectly suited to the modern, athletic man of today and offer a good selection of underwear, tops and socks.

Finally Petros came back to Germany in order to realize his dream. He has been living in Germany for a while now and gets well done support from the “Verband Deutscher Mode- und Texildesigner e.V.” to get started with his own fashion label.

A business plan was quickly created and the creative designing could be started. Contacts with various companies were established and the finished products were able to embark on the journey to the #DOiT! Central…

“I wish all visitors an enjoyable browsing in my first collection!”

Petros Schöner Signature

Petros Schöner Designer

Discover the variety of products from #DOiT!

Combine our products to your unique style!

  • de
  • en

Hol’ dir den #DOiT! Style

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Jockstraps

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Briefs

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Boxershorts

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Slips

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Sport Pants

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Singlets

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Tank Tops

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Shirts

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Hoodies

  • Hol’ dir JETZT deine #DOiT! Socken

Petros Schöner

“#DOiT! – Designed in Germany – Made in Europe“

#DOiT! – das Modelabel für den modernen, sportlichen Mann. Die perfekt designte Unterwäschen-Mode für Sport, Fitness, Freizeit, Party und besondere Gelegenheiten. Individuelle Designs laden zu gewagten Outfits ein und machen deinen Style zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Gegründet wurde #DOiT! im Jahr 2015 von Petros Schöner. Petros studierte in Athen Medienkommunikation und war nach seinem Abschluss für eine Werbeagentur in Athen tätig. Später machte er eine Weiterbildung zum Make-Up Artist und Stylist. Seine Erfahrungen in diesem Beruf und die Liebe zu Mode & Design entfachte in ihm die Vision selbst ein eigenes Modelabel zu gründen. Es sollte perfekt auf den modernen, sportlichen Mann von heute zugeschnitten sein und eine gute Auswahl an Unterwäsche, TankTops und Socken bieten.

Schließlich kam Petros wieder zurück nach Deutschland, um dort seinen Traum zu verwirklichen. In Deutschland wohnt er nun seit einiger Zeit und bekommt dort durch den Verband Deutscher Mode- und Texildesigner e.V. Unterstützung, um mit seinem eigenen Modelabel durchzustarten.

Schnell war ein Businessplan erstellt und das kreative Designen konnte nun losgehen. Kontakte mit diversen Firmen wurden geknüpft und die fertigen Produkte konnten sich auf die Reise zu #DOiT! Zentrale begeben…

„Ich wünsche allen Besuchern viel Spaß beim Stöbern in meiner ersten Kollektion!“

Petros Schöner Signature

Petros Schöner Designer

Entdecke die Produktvielfalt von #DOiT!

Kombiniere unsere Produkte zu deinem einzigartigen Style!

  • de
  • en